Leader-in-Training Program

for a general overview.

Cost Per Session

Introduction to LIT – $210 for the 1-week session

LIT 1.0 – $210 total for the 2-week session*

LIT 2.0 – $210 total for the 2-week session*

*The placement is the second part of the LIT program 1.0 and 2.0 – it is not mandatory but if your LIT cannot complete the placement portion, the cost will remain the same.

2018 Dates

LIT 2.0 (ages 13 & 14)

Monday, July 9 to Friday, July 13 – in-class training
Monday, July 16 to Friday, July 20 – placement at camp

LIT 1.0 (ages 11 & 12)

Monday, July 30 to Friday, August 3 – in-class training
Tuesday, August 7 to Friday, August 10 – placement at camp

Introduction to LIT (turning 11 this year or not quite ready for the full 2-week program)

Monday, August 20 to Friday, August 24 – in-class training and mini placement at camp


PLEASE NOTE: If you have a camper who would like to attend Children’s Camp BEFORE the LIT program this summer, they can do so in the first weeks of camp. Once they’ve successfully completed the LIT program, they cannot return to being a camper.