Visit Children’s Camp Program

for a general overview.

Cost Per Week

$195 from 9:00am – 4:00pm

$210 from 8:00am – 5:00pm

* Short week in August – $156 from 9:00am – 4:00pm and $168 from 8:00am-5:00pm


Themes & Dates


WEEK 1: Monday July 2 to Friday July 6

UP ABOVE THE RAINBOW (a.k.a. Space Week)
Up above the rainbow there is a universe of possibilities! This week’s theme will combine fantasy and science for an exciting variety of space themed activities.


WEEK 2: Monday July 9 to Friday July 13

A week that explores the music, trends, and themes of history. We’ll be eating graham cracker pyramids, hunting for the king’s lost treasure, and predicting what the future will be like…


WEEK 3: Monday July 16 to Friday July 20

Jump into a land of fantasy! Spend a week making friends while fighting dragons, mastering your ninja skills, learning the ways of the pirates, and creating your own crown to rule the kingdom. From your favourite classic fairy tales to new and exciting quests, this week will be your best adventure yet!


WEEK 4: Monday July 23 to Friday July 27

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (a.k.a. Music Week)
A week exploring all the different aspects of becoming the world’s greatest showman. Make musical instruments, create new dance moves, learn new circus tricks, and show it all off in Friday’s performance!


WEEK 5: Monday July 30  – Friday August 3

Not your typical Olympic Games. With a Rainbow twist, this will be a week of cooperative and inclusive games. From pool noodle hockey to stack cup races, there will be a variety of games for an exciting week!


WEEK 6:  Tuesday August 7 – Friday August 10*

There are 7.77 million kinds of animals in the whole world! This week at Rainbow we will be creating crafts and playing games that all revolve around different animals from all around the world! From the depths of the ocean to the chilly North Pole, each day we will be exploring animals from different habitats!


WEEK 7: Monday August 13 to Friday August 17

MYSTERIES OF THE WORLD (a.k.a. Travel Week)
Explore the different corners of the world through games and crafts that take us on adventures of both land and sea.


WEEK 8:  Monday August 20 to Friday August 24

The games of this week will include cooperation, acceptance, and the importance of helping others. Campers will design their own super heroes and practice their own super hero skills!